•  Sat, June 12  
  •  SEATTLE THUNDER AT KANSAS CITY FORCE  
  •  7 PM

SEATTLE
THUNDER

0-0

KANSAS CITY
FORCE

0-0

  •  Sat, June 19  
  •  CHICAGO BLITZ AT DENVER RUSH  
  •  7 PM

CHICAGO
BLITZ

0-0

DENVER
RUSH

0-0

  •  Fri, June 25  
  •  ATLANTA EMPIRE AT LOS ANGELES BLACK STORM  
  •  7 PM

ATLANTA
EMPIRE

0-0

LOS ANGELES
BLACK STORM

0-0

  •  Sun, July 4  
  •  BYE WEEK  
  •  Sat, July 10  
  •  KANSAS CITY FORCE AT ARIZONA RED DEVILS  
  •  7 PM

KANSAS CITY
FORCE

0-0

ARIZONA
RED DEVILS

0-0

  •  Fri, July 16  
  •  AUSTIN SOUND AT CHICAGO BLITZ  
  •  7 PM

AUSTIN
SOUND

0-0

CHICAGO
BLITZ

0-0

  •  Fri, July 23  
  •  LOS ANGELES BLACK STORM AT ATLANTA EMPIRE  
  •  7 PM

LOS ANGELES
BLACK STORM

0-0

ATLANTA
EMPIRE

0-0

  •  Sat, July 31  
  •  ARIZONA RED DEVILS AT SEATTLE THUNDER  
  •  7 PM

ARIZONA
RED DEVILS

0-0

SEATTLE
THUNDER

0-0

  •  Sat, August 7  
  •  DENVER RUSH AT AUSTIN SOUND  
  •  7 PM

DENVER
RUSH

0-0

AUSTIN
SOUND

0-0

  •  Sat, August 14  
  •  BYE WEEK  
  •  Sat, August 28  
  •  PLAYOFFS | ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA  
  •  7PM


0-0


0-0

  •  Sat, September 4  
  •  BYE WEEK  
  •  Sat, September 11  
  •  X CUP 2021